2012 Donors to the James McClellan Annual Lecture

Institutional Donor

Providence St. Mary Medical Center

Advisory Committee Donors

Carole Adams Alexander
Frederick Field
Arthur and Norma Griff
James and MaryLou Harri
John and Deanne Hoehn
InCyte Pathology
Kenneth and Julie Isaacs
Brad and Jan Johnson
Helen Kilzer and Gary Wentz
Robert Arnold Johnson and Susan Pickett
Thomas and Candace Maroldo
Rose Anne McClellan
Phillip and Carol Morgan
Sofia and Michael Scholar
Eileen and Martin Smith
Matt and Bonnie Stroemel
Harold and Judy Thompson
Joseph and Donna Wujek


Bruce and Kay Barga
Timothy and Kris Barry
Ted and Maribeth Bergstrom
Michaela and Christian Cosma
James and Ann-Marie Cunningham
Tim and Krista Davidson
Linda Herbert
Eric Jauhiainen
Patricia McIlvaine and James McGuinn
Justin and Samantha Olswanger
Michael Wilcox

Fund Administration

Blue Mountain Community Foundation

Posted in